OneStat.com Web Analytics

Contact Us

Office Number: 502-240-0602
ESPN 680/105.7 Studio Number: 502-267-9680
93.9 The Ville Studio Number: 502-815-0939

ESPN 680 | 105.7 FM: UPS Jobs Text Line: 502-437-9680

93.9 The Ville UPS Jobs Text Line: 502-383-1939

Nathan Huber, Sales Manager / GM
NathanH@espnlouisville.com

Andy Sweeney, Program Director/Host, The Take
AndyS@espnlouisville.com

John Salzman, Account Manager

JohnS@ESPNLouisville.com

Mark Blankenbaker, Host / Account Manager 

MarkB@ESPNLouisville.com

Phil Baker, Marketing | Business Development/Co-Host

PhilB@espnlouisville.com

Pat Jaggers,  Producer / Assistant Program Director

PatJ@ESPNLouisville.com

Bob Valvano, Host of the V-Show

BobV@ESPNLouisville.com

Mark Ennis / Host of The Drive

MarkE@ESPNLouisville.com

Nick Valvano, Producer / Host

NickV@ESPNLouisville.com

Marques Maybin, Host

MarquesM@ESPNLouisville.com

Michael Betson, Producer / Host

MichaelB@ESPNLouisville.com

Jack Grossman, Producer / Host

JackG@ESPNLouisville.com

Steve Rummage, Host

SteveR@ESPNLouisville.com

ESPN Louisville Payment: 

https://www.espnlouisville.com/payment/