OneStat.com Web Analytics

Contact Us

Drew Deener, Vice President/Host
DrewD@espnlouisville.com

Nathan Huber, Sales Manager
NathanH@espnlouisville.com

Marques Maybin- Host 

MarquesM@ESPNLouisville.com

Andy Sweeney, Sports Director/Host
AndyS@espnlouisville.com

Steve Rummage 

SteveR@ESPNLouisville.com

Mark Ennis / Host of The Drive

MarkE@ESPNLouisville.com

Phil Baker, Marketing / Co-Host 
PhilB@espnlouisville.com

DawnY@ESPNLouisville.com

Scott Kennedy, Account Manager 

ScottK@ESPNLouisville.com

Bob Valvano, Host of the V-Show

BobV@ESPNLouisville.com

Nick Valvano, Producer / Host

NickV@ESPNLouisville.com

Pat Jaggers,  Producer / Assistant Program Director

PatJ@ESPNLouisville.com

Brian Hall, Producer

BrianH@ESPNLouisville.com

Michael Betson, Producer 

MichaelB@ESPNLouisville.com

Mitch Handegan, Producer 

MitchH@espnlouisville.com

Jack Grossman, Producer

JackG@ESPNLouisville.com

 

Office Number: 502-240-0602
ESPN 680/105.7 Studio Number: 502-267-9680
93.9 The Ville Studio Number: 502-815-0939