OneStat.com Web Analytics
93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

 May 2022 ESPN Louisville Program Schedule

Monday May 9 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

6:10pm – Brewers vs Reds – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Scotty D Show

Tuesday May 10 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Reds vs Brewers – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

5:50pm – Louisville Baseball vs IU – Pregame

Wednesday May 11 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

Thursday May 12 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Soccer City

7pm – JIP…Reds @ Pirates

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Friday May 13 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm – JIP around 3 inning…Reds @ Pirates

10:15pm – Lou City FC @ LA Galaxy 2

93..9 The Ville

5:50pm – Louisville Baseball @ VT – Pregame

 

Saturday May 14 – NBA/MLB TBA

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

6:05pm – Reds @ Pirates – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

8am – Preston Greenhouse

9am – Down the Stretch

12:50pm – Louisville Baseball @ VT – Pregame

Sunday May 15 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

9:30am – Mortgage Show

1:05pm – Reds @ Pirates – Pregame

6pm – SNB: Giants @ Cardinals – ESPN – Pregame –

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

12:50pm – Louisville Baseball @ VT – Pregame

Monday May 16

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Scotty D Show

———

Tuesday May 17

ESPN 680

6pm…JIP around end of pregame…Reds @ Guardians

93.9 The Ville

5:50pm – Louisville Baseball vs EKU – Pregame

Wednesday May 18 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm…JIP around end of pregame…Reds @ Guardians

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

8pm – NFL Schedule Release Show – WW1 – Format TBA

Thursday May 19 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Soccer City

93.9 The Ville

1pm – 3pm – PGA Championship – WW1

5:50pm – Louisville Baseball vs Virginia – Pregame

Friday May 20 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm – JIP around end of pregame…Reds @ Blue Jays

93.9 The Ville

1pm – 3pm – PGA Championship – WW1

Saturday May 21 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

1pm – 7pm – PGA Championship – WW1 –

7:15pm – Lou City FC vs Monterey Bay FC – Pregame  (

93.9 The Ville

8am – Gardening Show

9am – Down the Stretch

12:50pm – Louisville Baseball vs Virginia – Pregame

Sunday May 22 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

9:30am – Mortgage Show

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

1pm – 7pm – PGA Championship – WW1 –

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

6pm – SNB: White Sox @ Yankees – ESPN –

Monday May 23 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Reds vs Cubs – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Scotty D Show

Tuesday May 24 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Reds vs Cubs – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Wednesday May 25 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Reds vs Cubs – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

Thursday May 26 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Soccer City

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Friday May 27 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm…JIP around end of pregame…Reds vs Giants

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Saturday May 28 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

1:45pm – Louisville City FC vs FC Tulsa – Pregame

JIP around 4:30pm ish/2nd inning…Reds vs Giants

93.9 The Ville

8am – Gardening Show

9am – Down the Stretch

1:30pm – Brewers @ Cardinals – ESPN – Pregame –

Sunday May 29 – NBA and Louisville Baseball TBA

ESPN 680

9:30am – Viewpoints

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

12pm – JIP around 2nd inning…Reds vs Giants

6pm – Phillies @ Mets – ESPN – Pregame – Format A

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

Monday May 30 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Scotty D Show

Tuesday May 31 – NBA TBA

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

6:40pm – Reds @ Red Sox – Pregame

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour