OneStat.com Web Analytics
93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

2020 ESPN Louisville Schedule

 

 

Thursday January 23

ESPN 680

6pm – The Producers –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Friday January 24

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill downs –

6:45pm – CBB: Wisconsin @ Purdue –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Saturday January 25

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints – Mitch

8am – HRRN Equine Forum – Mitch

12:45pm – CBB: Villanova @ Providence – via WW1 –

3:30pm – CBB: Tennessee @ Kansas – via ESPN –

8pm – Kentucky basketball post game show –

 

 

93.9 The Ville

10am – Kenny Rice Show –

11am – Main Event Sports –

1pm – Louisville basketball pre game show –

4pm – Louisville basketball post game show –

7pm – Marshall @ WKU Basketball – stream link –

 

Sunday January 26 – update needed

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover –

2pm – Pro Bowl – via WW1 –

 

93.9 The Ville

9:30am – Viewpoints –

10am – 11am – NFL Insider –

11am – 11:30am – NFL Preview –

11:30am – 12:30pm – NFL Today –

 

Monday January 27

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D –

8:45pm – CBB: Kansas @ Oklahoma State – via Compass –

 

Tuesday January 28

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Jeff Walz Show –

 

Wednesday January 29

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

8:30pm – Kentucky basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour up until 8pm –

8pm – Louisville basketball pre game show –

11pm – Louisville basketball post game show –

 

Thursday January 30

ESPN 680

6pm – The Producers –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

8:30pm – CBB: Arizona @ Washington – via ESPN –

 

Friday January 31

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

————————————

 

 

Saturday February 1

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints –

8am – HRRN Equine Forum –

1pm – Louisville Basketball Pre Game Show –

4pm – Louisville Basketball Post Game Show –

8pm – Kentucky Basketball Post Game Show –

 

93.9 The Ville

10am – Kenny Rice Show –

11am – Main Event –

1pm – Louisville Basketball Pre Game Show –

4pm – Louisville Basketball Post Game Show –

 

Sunday February 2

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover –

2pm – Super Bowl Coverage – WW1 –

 

93.9 The Ville

9:30am – Viewpoints –

2pm – Super Bowl Coverage – WW1 –

 

Monday February 3 –

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

8:30pm- Texas @ Kansas – ESPN –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday February 4

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

6:45pm – Ohio State @ Michigan – WW1 –

11pm – Kentucky Basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm –  Bonus Hour –

7pm – Jeff Walz Show –

 

Wednesday February 5

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

8pm – Louisville Basketball pre game show –

11pm – Louisville Basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

8pm – Louisville Basketball pre game show –

11pm – Louisville Basketball post game show –

 

Thursday February 6

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Friday February 7

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Saturday February 8

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints –

8am – HRRN Equine Forum –

3pm – Kentucky Basketball post game show –

5:45pm – Duke @ North Carolina – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

10am – Kenny Rice Show –

11am – Main Event Sports –

3pm – Louisville basketball pre game show –

6pm – Louisville basketball post game show –

 

Sunday February 9

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday morning hangover –

 

93.9 The Ville

9:30am – Viewpoints –

 

Monday February 10

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

6:30pm – FSU @ Duke – ESPN –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Scotty D Show –

 

Tuesday February 11

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

9pm – Kentucky basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Wednesday February 12

ESPN 680

6pm – The Take up until 6:15

6:15pm – Xavier @ Butler – WW1 –

8:15pm – Marquette @ Villanova – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Louisville Basketball pre game show –

10pm – Louisville Basketball Post game show –

 

Thursday February 13 –

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

6:45pm – Memphis @ Cincinnati – WW1-

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Friday February 14

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

Saturday February 15 –

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints –

8am – HRRN Equine Forum –

11:30am – Purdue @ Ohio State – ESPN –

4pm – Kentucky basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

10am – Kenny Rice Show –

11am – Main Event Sports –

12pm – Oklahoma @ Kansas – WW1 –

3pm – Louisville Basketball pre game show –

6pm – Louisville basketball post game show –

 

Sunday February 16

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday morning hangover –

 

93.9 The Ville

9:30am – Viewpoints –

 

Monday February 17

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Scotty D Show –

8:30pm – Iowa State @ Kansas – ESPN –

 

Tuesday February 18

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour –

11pm – Kentucky Basketball post game show –

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour –

7pm – Jeff Walz Show –