OneStat.com Web Analytics
93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

93.9 The Ville Program Schedule

ESPN Louisville Program Schedule – September 1-20

Monday September 16

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour – up until Reds

7:35pm – Reds @ Cubs

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Scotty D Show

7:30pm – Browns @ Jets (Pregame WWO)

 

Tuesday September 17

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour – up until Reds

7:35pm – Reds @ Cubs

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Wednesday September 18

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour – up until reds

7:35pm – Reds @ Cubs

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

Thursday September 19

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – Titans @ Jags (pregame WWO)

Friday September 20

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm – Mets @ Reds – join in progress

93.9 The Ville

6pm – High school football

Saturday September 21

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8:00am – HRRN Equine Forum

7pm – UK Football Post game show

93.9 The Ville

9am – Down the stretch

10am – Kenny Rice

11am – Main Event Sports

1:30pm – UofL Football Pre game show

6:30pm – UofL Football Post game show

Sunday September 22

ESPN 680

10am – SMH

12pm – Falcons @ Colts (Pre game)

93.9 The Ville

830am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

10:00am – 11:00am – NFL Insider

11am – 11:30am – NFL Preview

11:30am – 12:30pm – NFL Today

12:30pm – Ravens @ Chiefs (pre game)

7:30pm – Rams @ Browns (pre game via WWO)

Monday September 23

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour (take BH up to NFL game)

7:30pm – Bears @ Skins (pre game via WWO)

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

Tuesday September 24

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

6:40pm – Brewers @ Reds (pre game)

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

Wednesday September 25

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

6:40pm – Brewers @ Reds (pre game)

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

Thursday September 26

ESPN 680

6PM – Bonus Hour

REDS ON 1450

93.9 The Ville

8pm – Eagles @ Packers (pre game WWO)

Friday September 27

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm – Reds @ Pirates (pre game join in progress)

93.9 The Ville

6pm – High School Football

Saturday September 28

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8:00am – HRRN Equine Forum

UK Football post – Time TBA

Reds @ Pirates – 635 – TBA

93.9 The Ville

9am – Down the Stretch

10am – Kenny Rice

11am – Main Event Sports

College Football PBP

Sunday September 29

ESPN 680

10am – SMH

12pm – Raiders @ Colts (pre game)

93.9 The Ville

830am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

10:00am – 11:00am – NFL Insider

11am – 11:30am – NFL Preview

11:30am – 12:30pm – NFL Today

12:30pm – Browns @ Ravens (pregame)

7:30pm – Cowboys @ Saints (pregame via WWO)

Monday September 30

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

7:30pm – Cowboys @ Saints

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D